Driving Test Passes


From your first time behind the wheel of a car to passing your test and beyond, Driving Lessons with Rio Driving School / JCC Driving School offer you the best platform on your journey to safe independent driving.


Very Well Done to Danny Hallam who successfully passed his practical driving test at the Featherstone Driving Test Centre on Wednesday 21 October 2020. A great result, and best wishes for the future.

CONGRATULATIONS to Kealy Giles who successfully passed her practical driving test at the Featherstone Driving Test Centre on Thursday 24 September 2020 after 25 hours tuition. Well done Kealy. Kealy Giles.jpg

CONGRATULATIONS to Anton Grant who successfully passed his practical driving test at the Wolverhampton Driving Test Centre on Tuesday 22 September 2020. An excellent result, and best wishes for the future. Anton.jpg

VERY WELL DONE to Harriet Jordan who successfully passed her practical driving test after 20 hours of tuition on Monday 24 August 2020 at the Stafford Driving Test Centre. Congratulations and all the best for the future.

CONGRATULATIONS to Kalvin Clarke who successfully passed his practical driving test after 23 hours of tuition on Thursday 13 August 2020 at the Featherstone Test Centre. Well done and all the best for the future. Kalvin Clarke

WELL DONE to Craig Weekes who successfully passed his practical driving test on Thursday 23 July 2020 at the Featherstone Test Centre. Well done and all the best for the future. Craig Weekes



CONGRATULATIONS to Dr Kashvin Kumar who passed his driving test on Wednesday 20 May 2020 at Stafford Driving Test Centre under the Covid-19 Emergency Driving Test arrangements. Well done and all the best for the future. Kashvin.jpg



CONGRATULATIONS to Jay who passed his driving test on Saturday 7 March 2020 at Featherstone Driving Test Centre. Well done and all the best for the future. Jay - 7 March 2020.jpg


WELL DONE to Nina Rogers who successfully passed her practical driving test on Thursday 5 March 2020 at Lichfield Test Centre. Well done and all the best for the future. Nina-1.jpg


CONGRATULATIONS to Llayton who successfully completed the PASS PLUS course on Tuesday 3 March 2020. Well done and all the best for the future. Llayton.jpgPass Plus.jpg


WELL DONE to Romeo de Canha who successfully passed his practical driving test on Friday 28 February 2020. Well done and all the best for the future.


CONGRATULATIONS to Llayton who passed his driving test on Monday 24 February 2020 after only 24 hours tuition, and has now booked for the PASS PLUS course. Well done Llayton. Llayton.jpg


WELL DONE to Mark Fowler who successfully completed the PASS PLUS course on Wednesday 19 February 2020. Well done and all the best for the future. Pass Plus.jpg


CONGRATULATIONS to Yohannes who passed his driving test on Monday 10 February 2020 in Wolverhampton. Well done and all the best for the future. Yohannes.jpg


CONGRATULATIONS to Kyle Selvey who passed his driving test on Friday 31 January 2020. Well done. Kyle Selvey.jpg


CONGRATULATIONS to Callum Carter who passed his driving test on Thursday 30 January 2020 in Wolverhampton. Well done. Callum Carter.jpg


CONGRATULATIONS to Cameron who passed his driving test on Monday 20 January 2020 after 31 hours of tuition. Well done, and best wishes for your driving future. Cameron.jpg


CONGRATULATIONS to Nathan James Sissons who passed his driving test today - Friday 10 January 2020. Nathan James Sissons.jpg


CONGRATULATIONS to Donna Day who passed her test at the first attempt today - Friday 25 October 2019. Donna Day.jpg


CONGRATULATIONS to Kelvin who passed his test - Wednesday 23 October 2019. Kelvin.jpg


CONGRATULATIONS to Antix Benjamin who passed his test first time - Thursday 19 September 2019. Antix Benjamin.jpg


CONGRATULATIONS to Nick who passed his test first time with No Faults - Wednesday 18 September 2019. Nick.jpg


CONGRATULATIONS to Domanique Campbell-Paul who passed her test first time - Friday 13 September 2019. Domanique.jpg